Webinar: Learn How to Leverage Social Media for Your Digital Marketing Strategy

Learn how to leverage social media for your agency or brokerages digital marketing strategy from top experts in the insurance industry.

Wednesday, March 29th at 11:00am PDT/ 12:00pm MDT/ 1:00pm CDT/ 2:00pm EDT

Agency Revolution is bringing together 4 superstar marketers, educators and agency owners to discuss how to approach social media for marketing, and identify the all too common mistakes made by independent insurance agents & brokers.

Learn more here.

Who will be there?

Ryan Hanley: Senior Vice President of Marketing at TrustedChoice.com and Managing Editor of Agency Nation. 8 years ago Ryan started a blog as a tool to teach himself about digital content marketing. Today its one of the most popular insurance marketing blogs available.

Steve Anderson: President of The Anderson Network. Named one of LinkedIn’s top 150 influencers, Steve has a reputation as a leading expert in social media among insurance professionals.

Peter van Aartrijk: President and CEO of Aartrijk. Peter runs a marketing agency that specializes in the insurance industry, with a focus on branding and reach.

Chris Paradiso: Owner of Paradiso Insurance. An Agency owner for 15 years, Chris has driven growth to his agency through strong online and social media marketing. Chris has been a featured speaker at countless live events.

Don’t get left behind. Register now. Independent insurance agents & brokers can’t afford to miss this live roundtable discussion.

Comments (0) | | Posted in Announcements
Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the post above might be “affiliate links.” This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will add value to my readers. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission’s 16 CFR, Part 255: “Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising.”

Please note: I reserve the right to delete comments that are offensive or off-topic.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *