Learn advanced social media techniques used by the most connected agents & brokers in the insurance industry.

Tuesday, June 27th at 11:00am PDT/ 12:00pm MDT/ 1:00pm CDT/ 2:00pm EDT

How would you like to sit down and talk to Dale SteinkeSteve AndersonRyan Hanley and Chris Paradiso about how to really take your social media marketing to the next level?

Learn more here.

Who will be there?

Dale SteinkeDirector of Independent Agency Digital Marketing and Head of the ‘Bricks n’ Clicks’ program at Safeco. Almost 20 years of experience helping agents thrive in the digital marketplace.

Ryan HanleySenior Vice President of Marketing at Trustedchoice.com and Managing Editor of Agency Nation. Started a blog to experiment with digital marketing and became a shining example for agents & brokers to study.

Steve AndersonPresident of The Anderson Network. Named one of LinkedIn’s top 150 Influencers, Steve is one of the most trusted social media experts in the insurance industry.

Chris ParadisoOwner of Paradiso Insurance. An agency owner for 15 years, Chris leverages social media platforms to create deep relationships and engage niche audiences.

Don’t get left behind. Register now. Independent insurance agents & brokers can’t afford to miss this live roundtable discussion.

Date: June 27, 2017
Time: 1:00 p.m. CDT
Event: Learn advanced social media techniques used by the most connected agents & brokers in the insurance industry
Topic: Social Media 201
Sponsor: Agency Revolution
Public: Public
Registration: Click here to register.

Book me for your next event